maybe it happend today ! (: (I hope)

Hej!

Idag i skolan så lästa jag upp min Ghost story, som såg ut så här :

The nightmare before…

I had a bad dream last night. It was a scary sound. I was outside an old haunted castle. I don’t know how. There was many bats like flying around the old haunted castle.  Behind the old haunted castle it was a churchyard. It was ghosts everywhere, big, small, thin and fat. I saw many ghosts and one was Hitler. Now I could understand I was back in 1945. We had talked about Hitler in school, I was thinking it was interstate, but I don’t had count with  to meet him.  I saw when he killed a lot of people. It was ghastly and I was terrified. I was yelling, and Hitler heard me. I would start to run if I was smart, but I was not. I saw a shadow on the ground, it was Hitler. I could hear Big Ben strike midnight. He was grapping my arms and tucks me to a cellar, it was many dungeons there. It was peoples in many of the dungeons. The peoples was yelling and they where want to go out and live a normal life. I was crying because I was scared of everything this moment. I stemmed to Hitler that I don’t want to die. He was pushing me into the dungeon, it was hurting, and it was starting to bleed in my face. When I was on the floor he was standing and locking on me, then he was yelling at he’s mate then he was got to killing me and he was listen to Hitler. The guy was in my age, I hate Hitler, he was doing many bad things, and the person was listening to him. He was taking a gun, but Hitler stopped him. Hitler was saying to the guy on Germany like I understand then he was got to take a knife instead for a gun. I was wondering why he couldn’t take the gun. Then he killed me. All this was happened on the real, it was sent a nightmare. All this was happened the day before my 13th birthday. Now do I live like a spirit and can visit my family every day.

Var den bra. Det kanske inte är 20 rader här, men annars är det -.-

jag läste upp den för klassen från min grupp, sen så var det Gurra från en annan, Oliver och Linus S !
Gustav fick mest röster av HELA klassen. Nu ska jag äta innan handbollen, puss på er, kanske skriver mer sen om jag hinner, orkar och vill !

See you ! ♥

Kommentarer

Här kan lägga en liten kommentar, om du känner för det!:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0